Post Office Box 102
 Hollis, NH 03049

Membership Chairperson – Anne Wifholm
(603) 345-3462


HAS Board Members

President– Ron Weiss—

Secretary – Jeanne Cleveland

Treasurer – Grace McGinnis

Program Chair -Volunteer Needed

Membership Chairperson – Anne Wifholm

Jury Chair – Marcia Weiss

Newsletter – Carolyn Maul

HAS Website and FB Manager – Cheryl O’Donnell

Hospitality – Jeanne Cleveland

Gallery on West Pearl Chair-Bob Trabucchi

November Art Show & Sale Dee Haddad


​Seeking Volunteers for positions listed below

Treasurer-Manage Bank account and yearly tax forms

Hospitality-Provide refreshments for our monthly meetings

Program Chair-Schedule Monthly Presenters and be their liaison at the meetings